I need to write more

Standard

Well I’ve been back a week and am still very impressed how a small Minnesota town in the middle of the North Country can move people around better than a big city suburb.

The trend now is that the upcoming younger generation may be eschewing the car for other forms of getting around.  That’s great and I applaud their choice.  It will go a long way in improving public transit.

However they made a decision to do that, people in my situation had the choice made for them.  If the auto becomes a conscious choice again, it will be my group that will get shafted.

I need work to make sure that doesn’t happen.

More Later

Leave a Reply

